Vorstellung Einzelpersonen

Erfahrung in Theorie und Praxis

Portrait von Christoph Stuchly
Leiter Akademie

Christoph Stuchly

02161 277 8811

c.stuchly@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

stellv. Leiterin

Kerstin Schneider

02161 277 8811

k.schneider@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Maik Neika

02161 277 8811

m.neika@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Nadine Malessa

02161 277 8811

n.malessa@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Eva-Marie Essers

02161 277 8811

e.essers@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Portrait von Bettina Stuchly
Lehrdozentin

Bettina Stuchly

02161 277 8811

b.gren@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Christine Sander

02161 277 8811

c.sander@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Birgit Schröders

02161 277 8811

b.schroeders@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Jennifer Düpper

02161 277 8811

j.duepper@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Sebastian Grund

02161 277 8811

s.grund@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Marek Blau

02161 277 8811

m.blau@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Yara Maniecki

02161 277 8811

y.maniecki@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Benedikt Bentler

02161 277 8811

b.bentler@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Sebastian Bentler

02161 277 8811

s.bentler@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Anika Dörrwand

02161 277 8811

a.doerrwand@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Sekretärin

Mira Rössel

02161 277 8811

info@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details

Sekretärin

Agnieszka Conrads

02161 277 8811

info@sag-gesundheitsakademie.de

Details